Clean View Auto Wash Offices's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Clean View Auto Wash Offices

4.0
  • Car Wash
  • Clinton Twp, MI
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar Wash

The car wash company with the best service in town for over 35 years! Check out our express wash, unlimited monthly pass, happy hours, and more. Our motto has been “Clean Fast Friendly” since we opened in 1980. 

Location details

44640 Morley Dr, Clinton Twp, MI, 48036, United States

Get directions
4.044 reviews
5
0
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
43 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jacob Relyea's profile image
Jacob Relyea 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Have had a membership for almost a year. Always great service and wash quality 

Business response:

Love to hear that the membership has been an excellent option for you to save money and get a great wash, Jacob! Whenever your car needs a little extra care, we'll be here for you. -Clean View Management Team 

Rita Monkëy Sparkles's profile image
Rita Monkëy Sparkles 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I get a clean car every time! All locations have top notch service and equipment. 

Business response:

Your car wash experience shouldn't be any other way than this. We hope there's never a time our wash doesn't leave your car clean. - Clean View Management Team 

JAmex Brown's profile image
JAmex Brown 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

A+++++ one of the best washes at an affordable price!!!! I have the monthly pass and I love it!! great people, great service, always willing to satisfy your needs when it comes to your car 🚗 highly recommended 

Business response:

We'd have to give this recommendation an A-plus rating as well. Thanks for bringing your car this way for a cleaning. We look forward to washing it again soon. - Clean View Management Team 

Darius Yousif's profile image
Darius Yousif 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great car wash, Great people. They’re always there to help and get your car cleaned. 

Business response:

Darius, being there to help is our pleasure. Can't wait to see you the next time your car needs to be washed. - Clean View Management Team 

Neanib Somo's profile image
Neanib Somo 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My experience here was great when I got there they welcomed me and the did a great job at cleaning my car. Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Nenb, thanks for coming to see us! Anytime you need another hand with cleaning you car, we'll be happy to help. -Clean View Management Team 

Tim Kalmar's profile image
Tim Kalmar 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Multiple locations are handy. 

Business response:

Tim, thanks for this great recommendation! Be sure to contact us if there's ever anything else you need. -Clean View Management Team 

Bill Messina's profile image
Bill Messina 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I’m pretty OCD when it comes to keeping my cars clean and clean view clicks every box If you haven’t been to the new one on Garfield just S of 19, I’d encourage you to do so Brand new, extremely easy to use and they have the EXTREMELY high suction vacuums that get up every little crumb or hair that’s anywhere in your car Shout out to Amanda at that location! She’s always smiling, helpful and is an overall asset to the company She makes her job look fulfilling and she’s always eager to help in any way she can Highly recomm... read more

John Anthony's profile image
John Anthony 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great wash and great service. Amanda at the Shelby location was super friendly and very helpful ... My family has unlimited washes and always will ... Very surprised to see negative reviews. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, John! We're always happy to take care of you. You're welcome back for another any time your car needs it. -Clean View Management Team 

Lynn Kelley's profile image
Lynn Kelley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very thorough wash. Staff is professional and friendly. 

Business response:

Lynn, your vehicle deserves nothing less than a thorough wash, and we'll always be here to provide the best. Don't hesitate to come back and see us soon. -Clean View Management Team 

Frequently asked questions about Clean View Auto Wash Offices

How is Clean View Auto Wash Offices rated?

Clean View Auto Wash Offices has a 4 star rating with 44 reviews. 

When is Clean View Auto Wash Offices open?

Clean View Auto Wash Offices might be open. It requires an appointment.